Register  –  Florida Notice

Register For Lien Law Class Each Class is approximately two (2) hours in length.

The discussion includes:

  • Materials and/or services which a Claim of Lien can be filed for
  • Who can file a Claim of Lien and who cannot
  • The proper service of the Notice to Owner
  • How Florida Notice controls the dates it mails your Notice to Owner
  • The time sequences require for Notices to Owner and Claims of Lien
  • The proper preparation of the Claim of Lien
  • and much more.

The locations of these seminars will be announced.  

Choose your option below and click add to cart to make a payment for your registration.

$50 for Existing Clients  or  $75 for Non-Clients